July 11, 2019, 07:29 pm

Governor appoints three members to the Lottery Commission

 11-07-2019 7:29 PM

Governor Laura Kelly appointed three members to the Lottery Commission. "This team will play an integral role in enhancing the Kansas Lottery," Kelly said. "I look forward to seeing what they can do to improve our lottery system." 1. Catherine Moyer (D), Ulysses, retained...

Posted in: Tags:
Governor Kansas
Governor Kansas

This article was posted online by Governor Kansas. Spot On Kansas collects excepts of news articles from this news source and add these in the 'Southeast Kansas'-category. For mor einformation about Spot On Kansas, you can check the About Us-page.

This story was posted in the category:

Counties in this region: